Polly LaBarreI have just finished programming the final touches on HSM Global’s next  Online Seminar “Make yourself a maverick: How to start your own management revolution” featuring World Innovation Forum 2011 Speaker Polly LaBarre.

Polly LaBarre is co–author of the bestselling book Mavericks at Work: Why the Most Original Minds in Business Win (which The Economist named a “Book of the Year” and called “a pivotal work in the tradition of In Search of Excellence and Good to Great” and has since been published in 16 countries around the world.) Polly was a member of the original team of Fast Company magazine where she was senior editor for the better part of a decade.

 

This HSM Online Seminar will take place on Thursday, April 7th at 1pm Eastern. If you are interested in participating, you can register for free at this link.

Now… It’s time for some good Rock.



Incubus performing Make Yourself. (C) 1999 Epic Records

Like This Song?

Get it from iTunes

Get it from AmazonMP3